yesterdayNewark, NJ+8 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My husband and I are looking for a full-time Nanny for our future baby. I will need to go back to work in February of 2020. Our son will be around three months at that point. We also need someone who is ok with a dog being in the house as well. Schedule: Monday- Friday 8-6
Need a part time caregiver to help take children to after school activities and help with keeping their rooms neat. Some laundry for kids. Hours would be approx 2-7 pm or 3-7 pm Monday through Friday.
Expecting a baby girl in January 2020! We are going to find a family to share a baby with, three days a week, from 8-6. Both parents work full-time. No pets, occasional home cleaning, laundry, baby meal prep would be appreciated
Job DescriptionFantastic family in Hell's Kitchen looking for a FULL TIME FULL CHARGE NANNY to join their busy household! They have 2 children ages 3 yrs (girl) and 1 yr (boy) M-F 60 hrs /wk. Typically 7Am-7PM. Pay is OPEN, DOE + PAID-TIME-OFF. They are looking for someone who is college-educated, worldly, confident, athletic and fun, intelligent, active, bubbly, energetic, creative and always ...
My wife and I are looking for a nanny share for our seventeen month old daughter. We need a nanny from about 8-4:30 M-F. Ideally we would share with a family in Lower Manhattan who does not require care on Tuesday and Thursday mornings (maybe someone whose child attends a drop off morning program?) as our daughter is currently enrolled in a program at a school in Lower Manhattan those two morni...
Hey my name is Maxine. I am a child care provider who is capable and looking for work in Ozone Park. I look forward to hearing from you!
I will be having a baby girl in a couple of months and will be taking maternity leave however I am looking for a part-time nanny who is available Wed-Frid from 10am- 4pm for when I go back to work. I am also completely open to sharing nannies.
We are in search of a MANDARIN speaker with child care and light household organization background (M-F 2PM-7PM) in MANHATTAN area. Please only contact me if you are literate in Mandarin, live within a commutable distance and have verifiable background and knowledge. For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/sitter-wanted-nanny-needed-asap-apply-in-new-york_i26405428
Job DescriptionJOB SUMMARYA loving family in Scarsdale is looking for a Multi-lingual Russian or Polish speaking nanny/housekeeper to supervise their 3 children. We are seeking an experienced, caring professional who truly enjoys spending time with kids. Ideally, applicants bring great energy and ideas to engage and entertain kids, in a way that will help them reach milestones and find joy in e...
Job DescriptionNANNY / HOUSEKEEPER, LIVE-IN / OUT (NEW YORK, NY) Division: Executive Hospitality Ref ID: R4787485617Location: New York, NY Salary: DOE Position title: Nanny / Housekeeper, Live-In or Live-Out (New York, NY) Position summary Private Family in the West Village seeks an experienced live-in or live-out Nanny / Housekeeper. Applicant will be responsible for childcare and assist with ...
Job DescriptionCalling all summer babysitters, we are looking for experienced full-time and part-time nannies interested in summer work. Must be 18 years or older. Please submit resume, government issued photo ID and two references to XXXX@greatgenerations.org or call 914-365-XXXX with any questions.SDL2017 For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/summer-babysitternanny-apply-in...
this weekBrooklyn, NY+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Avery's going to be two months soon and her Mom's going back to school. We're looking for someone to help out three days a week. Looking for a nanny share.
this weekUnion, NJ+15 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! My name is Maria. I have 1 boy of my own and 2 step kids. I'm available Mon-Fri from 9-4. I'm friendly, honest, and reliable. I own a vehicle and I have a clean driving history. I'm easy to talk to and work with.
this weekWestwood, NJ+13 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We have 2 wonderful little girls and are looking for care for our youngest daughter. The hours would be approx 7:30-4:30 month-Friday, as I will be teaching. CPR training and background with young infants is extremely important. Driver's License is also necessary.
Hi there my name is Andrea. I am a 24yr old Nanny and au pair originally from New Jersey. I have five experience of working with families in the U.S and currently in Dubai. I'm looking to move back to NY/NJ the beginning of October and find a fantastic family to work with. I will be back in NY the 1st week of August if you'd like to meet in person.
Hi, Our family is relocating from Brooklyn to Scarsdale this August, and we are looking for an experienced, loving, and energetic nanny to care for our 2 sons, aged 2yrs and 3 mons. The position is for a full time, live-out nanny (open to weekday live-in) in our home, with approximate hours of ~7:30AM-6:30PM on M/T/W/F (Mother-in-law watches boys on Thursdays. We guarantee pay for 42 hours a we...
this weekBrooklyn, NY+12 milesHousehold Services
About Me: My name is Natalia. I have a bachelor's degree teacher and work experience in America. I offer my services as a nanny, who will be engaged in painting, music, handmade and theatrical skills with your child. This will help develop the abilities laid down in the child and make his life interesting, varied and joyful. It will also help parents decide on the future development of the chil...
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Kim. I'm hoping to find a sitter position in Brooklyn, New York. I plan to utilize my abilities as a sitter. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I provide baby sitting and nanny service. Will do light house cleaning and prepare foods. I can work seven days. Night will be a special request. I can be reached by text.